GTN Employee Directory - GTN - Gainesville Television Network

GTN Employee Directory

Main Phone number: 352-332-1128

Main Email: info@mygtn.tv



Management

Employee Job Title Phone Extension Email
Todd Senter General Manager 140 tsenter@mygtn.tv
Doris Jones Business Manager Tallahassee
850-504-2103
djones@fox49.com
Sue Edwards WNBW Station Mgr. /Programming and Creative Services Manager

110 sedwards@mygtn.tv

 

Business Office

Employee Job Title Phone Extension Email
Judi Crown

Business Office   Admin Assistant

112 jcrown@mygtn.tv


Advertising

Employee Job Title Phone Extension Email
Cory Culleton General Sales Manager 151

cculleton@mygtn.tv

Heather Kramer Local Sales Assistant 145 hkramer@mygtn.tv
Maria Statler National Sales Manager

570-970-5625

mstatler@newagemedia.com

Bill Evans Regional Sales Coordinator 142 bevans@mygtn.tv
Rachael Channing Senior Account Executive 127 rchanning@mygtn.tv
Melinda Selvidge Senior Account Executive 135 mselvidge@mygtn.tv
Leslie Joseph Account Executive 128

ljoseph@mygtn.tv

Jamie Ledvina

Account Executive 136 jledvina@mygtn.tv
Zach Memos Account Executive 137 zmemos@mygtn.tv



Creative Services

Employee Job Title Phone Extension Email
Sharon Gallop Creative Services Coordinator 152 sgallop@mygtn.tv
Rebecca Santana  Programming Assistant 129 rsantana@mygtn.tv
Matt Abramson Production Supervisor 143 mabramson@mygtn.tv
Joshua Massre Webmaster 119 jmassre@mygtn.tv
Jim Rehrig Producer/Editor 131

jrehrig@mygtn.tv

Paul Hoffman Producer/Editor 146 phoffman@mygtn.tv


Engineering

Employee Job Title Phone Extension Email
Terry Blakeney

Chief Engineer/IT/Closed Captioning Contact

118 tblakeney@mygtn.tv
Darren Vance IT 138

dvance@mygtn.tv

 

News Team

Employee Job Title Phone Number Email
Newsroom - 352-331-4GTN news@mygtn.tv
Dan Eschenfelder News Director

-

newsdirector@mygtn.tv

Patrick Fleming Chief Photographer - pfleming@mygtn.tv
Cassidy Pinkston Assignment Editor -

cpinkston@mygtn.tv

Catherine Awasthi

Reporter -

cawasthi@mygtn.tv

Phil Byrne Sports Reporter -

pbyrne@mygtn.tv

-

Sports

153

-

 Traffic

Employee Job Title Phone Extension Email
Amy Drew Traffic Manager 134 adrew@mygtn.tv
Heather Kramer Traffic Assistant 134 hkramer@mygtn.tv
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WGFL. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.